Request a
call back

Click here

Best Time to Call Back

 

Events and Meetings

23 November 2017

How will the autumn budget affect your business?

Nicky Morgan MP will be hosting a budget briefing the day after Philip Hammond announces his Autumn Statement. Nicky as our local MP and Chairman of the Treasury Select Committee will be delivering real insight into how the latest developments will affect local business.

The briefing will take place at Brown's Lane Restaurant and Bar, 2a Browns Lane, Loughborough LE11 3HE. Please arrive at 8:00 am for an 8:15 start

Chamber members £5 per person (1 member at member rate per organisation) to include bacon roll, non members £12 per person.

Places are limited and must be pre-booked

Contact [email protected] to secure yours

Chamber Meetings

The meetings take place at The Radmoor Restaurant at Loughborough College, LE11 3BT.

There is ample free parking for all attendees.

The meeting dates are as follows:

2017

Wednesday 15 November at 6pm

Wednesday 13 December at 6pm

2018

Wednesday 17 January - Speaker Meeting - at 6.30pm Speaker 7pm - 8pm

Wednesday 21 February at 6pm

Wednesday 14 March - Speaker Meeting - at 6.30pm Speaker 7pm - 8pm

Wednesday 18 April at 6pm

Wednesday 16 May - Speaker Meeting - at 6.30pm Speaker 7pm - 8pm

Wednesday 13 June at 6pm

Wednesday 11 July at 6pm

Wednesday 15 August at 6pm

Wednesday 12 September - Speaker Meeting - at 6.30pm Speaker 7pm - 8pm

Wednesday 17 October at 6pm

Wednesday 14 November - Speaker Meeting - at 6.30pm Speaker 7pm - 8pm

Wednesday 12 December at 6pm

If you are interest in joining or attending one of the meetings, please Contact Us to get the details of our next session.

Join Us

Benefit your business, influence lobbying & promote Loughborough plc.

Cookie Policy   |   Terms & Conditions   |   Privacy Policy   |   Sitemap

© 2017 Loughborough Chamber of Trade & Commerce

Website Design Quiet Storm Solutions Ltd